Contact us

Each of the 5 Fire Districts in Skamania County has a CERT team leader.  We are more than willing to answer any questions you have.  Contact un individually or through the contact form below.  Thanks!

District 1 (Carson/Home Valley/Stabler)

District 2 (Stevenson)

District 3 (Underwood/Mill-A/Willard)

District 4 (Washougal)

District 5 (Skamania)


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Input this code: captcha